Black Cat Information and Schedule

Black Cat tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu Dec 13
7:30PM
Washington Social Club
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 13 @ 7:30PM
Washington Social Club
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14
6:00PM
Yule Ball: Harry and The Potters
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 14 @ 6:00PM
Yule Ball: Harry and The Potters
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 15
8:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Tue Dec 18
7:30PM
FuzzQueen
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 18 @ 7:30PM
FuzzQueen
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Dec 19
7:30PM
Hammered Hulls
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:30PM
Hammered Hulls
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Dec 20
7:30PM
Wanted Man
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 20 @ 7:30PM
Wanted Man
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22
8:00PM
Color Palette
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 22 @ 8:00PM
Color Palette
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Mon Dec 31
7:00PM
Black Cat New Year's Eve Ball 2018
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Mon, Dec 31 @ 7:00PM
Black Cat New Year's Eve Ball 2018
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
Jon Spencer & The HITmakers
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 12 @ 8:00PM
Jon Spencer & The HITmakers
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 17
7:30PM
Mineral
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 17 @ 7:30PM
Mineral
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 13
7:30PM
Current Joys
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 13 @ 7:30PM
Current Joys
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 17
7:30PM
Daughters
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 17 @ 7:30PM
Daughters
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21
7:30PM
Pinegrove
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:30PM
Pinegrove
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
The Chills
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 24 @ 7:30PM
The Chills
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 24
7:30PM
Acid Mothers Temple
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Apr 24 @ 7:30PM
Acid Mothers Temple
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 25 @ 7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 26 @ 7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 26
9:30PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 26 @ 9:30PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27 @ 7:00PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27
9:30PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 27 @ 9:30PM
HUMP! Film Festival
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sun Apr 28
7:30PM
Girlpool
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 28 @ 7:30PM
Girlpool
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed May 22
7:30PM
Shame
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 22 @ 7:30PM
Shame
Black Cat, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters