Black Cat Information and Schedule

Black Cat tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed May 23
7:30PM
Pussy Riot
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 23 @ 7:30PM
Pussy Riot
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu May 24
7:30PM
Mount Kimbie
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 24 @ 7:30PM
Mount Kimbie
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed May 30
7:30PM
Red Hare
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 30 @ 7:30PM
Red Hare
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu May 31
7:30PM
Black Moth Super Rainbow
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 31 @ 7:30PM
Black Moth Super Rainbow
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 6
7:30PM
The Regrettes
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 6 @ 7:30PM
The Regrettes
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 7
7:30PM
Jesse Marchant
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 7 @ 7:30PM
Jesse Marchant
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 8 @ 8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 9 @ 8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 12
7:30PM
Snail Mail
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 12 @ 7:30PM
Snail Mail
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 13
7:30PM
Parker Millsap
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 13 @ 7:30PM
Parker Millsap
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15
8:00PM
Mortified Live
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
Mortified Live
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Cold Cave
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Cold Cave
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 17
7:30PM
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 17 @ 7:30PM
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 20
7:30PM
The Adolescents
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 20 @ 7:30PM
The Adolescents
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
Flasher
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 23 @ 8:00PM
Flasher
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 27
7:30PM
TV Girl
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 27 @ 7:30PM
TV Girl
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
7:30PM
Algiers
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 28 @ 7:30PM
Algiers
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 10
7:30PM
Os Mutantes
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 10 @ 7:30PM
Os Mutantes
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
7:30PM
The Body
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 11 @ 7:30PM
The Body
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14
8:00PM
Wussy
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 14 @ 8:00PM
Wussy
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 18
7:30PM
Pearl Charles
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 18 @ 7:30PM
Pearl Charles
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 7
7:00PM
The Essex Green
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 7 @ 7:00PM
The Essex Green
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 9
7:30PM
The Shondes
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 9 @ 7:30PM
The Shondes
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 12
7:30PM
Pedro The Lion
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 12 @ 7:30PM
Pedro The Lion
Black Cat, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
RISK! True Tales, Boldly Told
Black Cat -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 18 @ 9:00PM
RISK! True Tales, Boldly Told
Black Cat, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters