Brighton Music Hall - MA Information and Schedule

Brighton Music Hall - MA tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue May 22
7:00PM
Helmet
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, May 22 @ 7:00PM
Helmet
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed May 23
9:00PM
Rising Appalachia
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, May 23 @ 9:00PM
Rising Appalachia
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu May 24
8:00PM
IAM - Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, May 24 @ 8:00PM
IAM - Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri May 25
9:30PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, May 25 @ 9:30PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat May 26
10:30AM
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, May 26 @ 10:30AM
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat May 26
9:00PM
Bloodbath
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, May 26 @ 9:00PM
Bloodbath
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun May 27
7:00PM
070 Shake
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, May 27 @ 7:00PM
070 Shake
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed May 30
12:30PM
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, May 30 @ 12:30PM
Secret Physique Studios: POUND Rockout Workout
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Jun 3
7:00PM
Black Moth Super Rainbow
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Jun 3 @ 7:00PM
Black Moth Super Rainbow
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Jun 5
8:00PM
Middle Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Jun 5 @ 8:00PM
Middle Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Jun 6
8:00PM
From Hallelujah To The Last Goodbye: Dave Lory Remembers Jeff Buckley
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Jun 6 @ 8:00PM
From Hallelujah To The Last Goodbye: Dave Lory Remembers Jeff Buckley
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Jun 7
8:00PM
Skinless
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Jun 7 @ 8:00PM
Skinless
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
Hot Snakes
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Jun 8 @ 8:00PM
Hot Snakes
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Jun 9
8:30PM
Gin Wigmore
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Jun 9 @ 8:30PM
Gin Wigmore
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Jun 10
8:00PM
Combichrist
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Jun 10 @ 8:00PM
Combichrist
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Jun 11
8:00PM
Hobo Johnson
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Jun 11 @ 8:00PM
Hobo Johnson
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Jun 12
6:30PM
Night Riots
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Jun 12 @ 6:30PM
Night Riots
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Jun 13
7:00PM
Metz
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Jun 13 @ 7:00PM
Metz
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Jun 14
9:00PM
Aterciopelados
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Jun 14 @ 9:00PM
Aterciopelados
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Jun 15
8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Ted Leo and The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Jun 17
9:00PM
Matthew Sweet
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Jun 17 @ 9:00PM
Matthew Sweet
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Jun 18
8:00PM
Eric Nam
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Jun 18 @ 8:00PM
Eric Nam
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Jun 19
8:00PM
Ocean Alley
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Jun 19 @ 8:00PM
Ocean Alley
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Jun 20
9:00PM
Mondo Cozmo
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Jun 20 @ 9:00PM
Mondo Cozmo
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters