Brighton Music Hall - MA Information and Schedule

Brighton Music Hall - MA tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Dec 19
8:00PM
Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Dec 19 @ 8:00PM
Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Dec 21
6:30PM
DigiTour: Winter
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Dec 21 @ 6:30PM
DigiTour: Winter
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Dec 22
8:00PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Dec 22 @ 8:00PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Dec 23
9:00PM
Roots of Creation
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Dec 23 @ 9:00PM
Roots of Creation
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Dec 29
8:00PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Dec 29 @ 8:00PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Dec 30
10:00PM
A "Heroes" New Year's Eve EVE
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Dec 30 @ 10:00PM
A "Heroes" New Year's Eve EVE
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Dec 31
9:00PM
Glow Boston NYE: Glowkids
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Dec 31 @ 9:00PM
Glow Boston NYE: Glowkids
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Jan 12
7:30PM
Avatar
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Jan 12 @ 7:30PM
Avatar
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Jan 17
7:00PM
Nate Staniforth
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Jan 17 @ 7:00PM
Nate Staniforth
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Jan 18
9:00PM
Deerhoof
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Jan 18 @ 9:00PM
Deerhoof
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Jan 19
7:00PM
Andrea Gibson
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:00PM
Andrea Gibson
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Jan 20
9:00PM
Dead Prez
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Jan 20 @ 9:00PM
Dead Prez
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Jan 23
8:00PM
Tessa Violet & Secret Midnight Press
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Jan 23 @ 8:00PM
Tessa Violet & Secret Midnight Press
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Jan 27
7:00PM
Flint Eastwood
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Jan 27 @ 7:00PM
Flint Eastwood
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Jan 28
8:00PM
Cuco
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Jan 28 @ 8:00PM
Cuco
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Jan 31
7:00PM
Anna Meredith
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:00PM
Anna Meredith
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Feb 1
8:00PM
Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Feb 1 @ 8:00PM
Joe Purdy & Amber Rubarth
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Feb 2
9:00PM
Mighty Mystic
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Feb 2 @ 9:00PM
Mighty Mystic
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Feb 3
7:00PM
Igorrr
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Feb 3 @ 7:00PM
Igorrr
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Feb 7
7:00PM
Radio Moscow
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Feb 7 @ 7:00PM
Radio Moscow
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Feb 8
8:00PM
Shredders
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Feb 8 @ 8:00PM
Shredders
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Feb 9
8:00PM
Lauv
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Feb 9 @ 8:00PM
Lauv
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Feb 13
7:00PM
Two Feet
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Feb 13 @ 7:00PM
Two Feet
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Feb 15
8:00PM
Los Amigos Invisibles
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Feb 15 @ 8:00PM
Los Amigos Invisibles
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Feb 16
8:30PM
Magic Giant
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Feb 16 @ 8:30PM
Magic Giant
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters