Brighton Music Hall - MA Information and Schedule

Brighton Music Hall - MA tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
Toadies
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Toadies
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Oct 21
8:30PM
Soulfly
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Oct 21 @ 8:30PM
Soulfly
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Oct 23
7:00PM
Brynn Elliott
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Oct 23 @ 7:00PM
Brynn Elliott
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Oct 25
7:00PM
James McMurtry
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Oct 25 @ 7:00PM
James McMurtry
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Oct 26
8:00PM
La Femme
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Oct 26 @ 8:00PM
La Femme
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Oct 27
8:00PM
Big D and The Kids Table
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Big D and The Kids Table
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Oct 28
8:00PM
Big D and The Kids Table
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Big D and The Kids Table
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Oct 30
6:00PM
Nothing But Thieves
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Oct 30 @ 6:00PM
Nothing But Thieves
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Oct 31
8:00PM
Boris
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Oct 31 @ 8:00PM
Boris
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Nov 1
8:00PM
Andy Zaltzman
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Nov 1 @ 8:00PM
Andy Zaltzman
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Nov 2
9:00PM
Ariel Pink
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Nov 2 @ 9:00PM
Ariel Pink
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Nov 3
8:00PM
Phoebe Ryan
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Nov 3 @ 8:00PM
Phoebe Ryan
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Nov 4
7:30PM
Shout Out Louds
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Nov 4 @ 7:30PM
Shout Out Louds
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Nov 5
8:00PM
Blank Banshee
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Nov 5 @ 8:00PM
Blank Banshee
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Nov 6
8:00PM
The English Beat
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Nov 6 @ 8:00PM
The English Beat
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Nov 7
6:00PM
Max
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Nov 7 @ 6:00PM
Max
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Nov 8
7:00PM
David Bazan
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Nov 8 @ 7:00PM
David Bazan
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Nov 9
7:00PM
White Reaper
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Nov 9 @ 7:00PM
White Reaper
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Nov 10
9:00PM
The Movement
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Nov 10 @ 9:00PM
The Movement
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Nov 11
8:00PM
Token
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
Token
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Nov 12
8:00PM
Haley Reinhart
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Nov 12 @ 8:00PM
Haley Reinhart
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Nov 14
8:00PM
XXYYXX
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Nov 14 @ 8:00PM
XXYYXX
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Nov 15
8:30PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Nov 15 @ 8:30PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Nov 16
8:00PM
Moonchild
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:00PM
Moonchild
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Nov 18
7:00PM
Dakhabrakha
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:00PM
Dakhabrakha
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters