Brighton Music Hall - MA Information and Schedule

Brighton Music Hall - MA tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Aug 18
7:00PM
Anathema
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Aug 18 @ 7:00PM
Anathema
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Aug 19
9:00PM
Mark Lanegan Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Aug 19 @ 9:00PM
Mark Lanegan Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Aug 20
7:00PM
Jason Richardson
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Aug 20 @ 7:00PM
Jason Richardson
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Aug 22
8:00PM
In The Valley Below
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Aug 22 @ 8:00PM
In The Valley Below
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Aug 23
8:00PM
The London Souls & Con Brio
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Aug 23 @ 8:00PM
The London Souls & Con Brio
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Aug 24
8:00PM
Verite
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Aug 24 @ 8:00PM
Verite
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Aug 25
9:00PM
The Cool Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Aug 25 @ 9:00PM
The Cool Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Aug 26
9:00PM
Etana
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Aug 26 @ 9:00PM
Etana
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Aug 27
8:00PM
Haken
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Haken
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Aug 30
9:00PM
Marduk
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Aug 30 @ 9:00PM
Marduk
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Sep 1
8:00PM
Ganja White Night
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Sep 1 @ 8:00PM
Ganja White Night
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Sep 3
7:00PM
Venom Inc
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Sep 3 @ 7:00PM
Venom Inc
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Sep 6
8:00PM
Warpaint
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Sep 6 @ 8:00PM
Warpaint
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Sep 9
9:00PM
Swervedriver
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Sep 9 @ 9:00PM
Swervedriver
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Sep 10
8:00PM
GBH
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
GBH
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Mon Sep 11
8:00PM
Roky Erickson
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Mon, Sep 11 @ 8:00PM
Roky Erickson
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Sep 12
7:00PM
Juana Molina
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Sep 12 @ 7:00PM
Juana Molina
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Sep 13
9:00PM
MHD
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Sep 13 @ 9:00PM
MHD
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Sep 14
8:00PM
Astrid S
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Sep 14 @ 8:00PM
Astrid S
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Fri Sep 15
9:00PM
Middle Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Fri, Sep 15 @ 9:00PM
Middle Kids
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Matthew Sweet
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sat, Sep 16 @ 8:00PM
Matthew Sweet
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Sun Sep 17
8:00PM
Ted Leo And The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Sun, Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
Ted Leo And The Pharmacists
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Tue Sep 19
7:00PM
Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Tue, Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
Decapitated & Thy Art Is Murder
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Wed Sep 20
8:30PM
-X-
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Wed, Sep 20 @ 8:30PM
-X-
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
Thu Sep 21
9:00PM
Ganja White Night
Brighton Music Hall - MA -  Allston, MA
Thu, Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Ganja White Night
Brighton Music Hall - MA, Allston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters