Caesars Palace - Colosseum Information and Schedule

Caesars Palace - Colosseum tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed Jan 17
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jan 17 @ 7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 19
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 20
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 20 @ 7:30PM
Celine Dion
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 31
8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 2
8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 2 @ 8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 3
8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 3 @ 8:00PM
Van Morrison
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 9
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 9 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 10
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Feb 11
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 11 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 14
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 14 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 16
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 16 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 17
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 17 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Feb 18
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 18 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 21
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Feb 21 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 22
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Feb 22 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Feb 25
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 25 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Feb 27
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Mar 1
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Mar 1 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Mar 2
7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 2 @ 7:30PM
Elton John
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Mar 9
7:30PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 9 @ 7:30PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Mar 10
7:30PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 10 @ 7:30PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Mar 14
7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Mar 14 @ 7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Mar 16
7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 16 @ 7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Mar 17
7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 17 @ 7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Mar 21
7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -  Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Mar 21 @ 7:30PM
Reba, Brooks & Dunn
Caesars Palace - Colosseum, Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters