Cheney Stadium Information and Schedule

Cheney Stadium tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Jun 29
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jun 29 @ 5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sun Jun 30
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jun 30 @ 1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Mon Jul 1
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Mon, Jul 1 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Tue Jul 2
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Tue, Jul 2 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Wed Jul 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Wed, Jul 3 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Thu Jul 11
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Thu, Jul 11 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Fri Jul 12
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Fri, Jul 12 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sat Jul 13
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jul 13 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sun Jul 14
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jul 14 @ 1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Mon Jul 15
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Mon, Jul 15 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Tue Jul 16
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Tue, Jul 16 @ 11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Wed Jul 17
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Wed, Jul 17 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Thu Jul 18
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Thu, Jul 18 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Fri Jul 19
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Fri, Jul 19 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sat Jul 20
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jul 20 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sun Jul 21
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jul 21 @ 1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Wed, Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. OKC Energy FC
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. OKC Energy FC
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sun Jul 28
1:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Chicago Red Stars
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jul 28 @ 1:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Chicago Red Stars
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Tue, Jul 30 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Wed, Jul 31 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Thu, Aug 1 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
Sun Aug 4
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium -  Tacoma, WA
Sun, Aug 4 @ 1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium, Tacoma, WA
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters