SunTrust Park Information and Schedule

SunTrust Park tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Jun 18
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Jun 19
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jun 19 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Jul 2
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jul 2 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 3
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jul 3 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Jul 4
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jul 4 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 5
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jul 5 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 6
4:10PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 6 @ 4:10PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 7
1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jul 7 @ 1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Jul 18
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jul 18 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 19
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jul 19 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 20
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 20 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 21
1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jul 21 @ 1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Jul 23
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Tue, Jul 23 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 24
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jul 24 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Kansas City Royals
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 1
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Thu, Aug 1 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 2
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 3
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 4
1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sun, Aug 4 @ 1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 13
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 13 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 14
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Wed, Aug 14 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 15
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Thu, Aug 15 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 16
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 16 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 17
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sat, Aug 17 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 18
1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Sun, Aug 18 @ 1:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 20
7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park -  Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 20 @ 7:20PM
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters