Eels tickets for Sale

Fee Free Ticket

FeeFreeTicket is your best and last stop for Eels tickets without fees. For over 10 years we have been in beautiful New England selling tickets nationwide for Eels. We offer without a doubt the largest inventory online for all Eels tickets at prices that others resellers cannot compete with. Unlike many other ticket sites or ticket brokers, FeeFreeTicket.com will never add hidden fees or charges to your order and will guarantee your Eels ticket purchase with our No Worry Guarantee and No Service Fee Promise!

All Events by Date
Change your location to see events near you
Sun Apr 21
8:00PM
Eels
Gothic Theatre -  Englewood, CO
Sun, Apr 21 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
Eels
First Avenue -  Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Apr 23 @ 8:00PM
Eels
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Apr 24
7:30PM
Eels
Turner Hall Ballroom -  Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Apr 24 @ 7:30PM
Eels
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
Eels
Thalia Hall -  Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 25 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Thalia Hall, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 26
6:30PM
Eels
Majestic Theatre - MI -  Detroit, MI
Fri, Apr 26 @ 6:30PM
Eels
Majestic Theatre - MI, Detroit, MI
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Eels
Theatre at Mr Small's -  Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Theatre at Mr Small's, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Apr 29
7:00PM
Eels
Town Ballroom -  Buffalo, NY
Mon, Apr 29 @ 7:00PM
Eels
Town Ballroom, Buffalo, NY
Tue Apr 30
7:30PM
Eels
Wilbur Theatre - MA -  Boston, MA
Tue, Apr 30 @ 7:30PM
Eels
Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston, MA
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Eels
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Wed, May 1 @ 7:00PM
Eels
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Eels
Cannery Ballroom -  Nashville, TN
Fri, May 3 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Eels
Delmar Hall -  St. Louis, MO
Sat, May 4 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Delmar Hall, St. Louis, MO
Sun May 5
7:30PM
Eels
Canton Hall - Dallas -  Dallas, TX
Sun, May 5 @ 7:30PM
Eels
Canton Hall - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mon May 6
6:30PM
Eels
Emo's East -  Austin, TX
Mon, May 6 @ 6:30PM
Eels
Emo's East, Austin, TX
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Eels
The Van Buren -  Phoenix, AZ
Wed, May 8 @ 8:00PM
Eels
The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Eels
The Observatory - Santa Ana -  Santa Ana, CA
Thu, May 9 @ 8:00PM
Eels
The Observatory - Santa Ana, Santa Ana, CA
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Eels
The Observatory - North Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, May 11 @ 8:00PM
Eels
The Observatory - North Park, San Diego, CA
Sun May 12
8:00PM
Eels
Ace Hotel - Los Angeles -  Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 12 @ 8:00PM
Eels
Ace Hotel - Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Mon May 13
8:00PM
Eels
The Regency Ballroom -  San Francisco, CA
Mon, May 13 @ 8:00PM
Eels
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
Tue May 14
7:30PM
Eels
Crest Theatre - Sacramento -  Sacramento, CA
Tue, May 14 @ 7:30PM
Eels
Crest Theatre - Sacramento, Sacramento, CA
< Prev 1 Next >

news, videos and info about EelsIf you are looking for more information about Eels you should check the wiki, current news and videoes for Eels that we have listed below. Eels News, videos and wiki pages are here for your convenience and to help when searching for Eels tickets. When you need Eels tickets we are here!

  • Eels videos
  • Eels ticket news and updates
  • Eels wiki info
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters