Rock And Roll Hotel Information and Schedule

Rock And Roll Hotel tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat May 26
8:00PM
She Wants Revenge
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Sat, May 26 @ 8:00PM
She Wants Revenge
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 14
8:00PM
Angelo Moore and The Brand New Step
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 14 @ 8:00PM
Angelo Moore and The Brand New Step
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
The Sword
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 23 @ 9:00PM
The Sword
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 24
8:00PM
Dessa
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Dessa
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 19
8:00PM
Japandroids
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 19 @ 8:00PM
Japandroids
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
9:00PM
Japandroids
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 20 @ 9:00PM
Japandroids
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 31
8:00PM
The Vaccines
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 31 @ 8:00PM
The Vaccines
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 2
8:00PM
Black Milk
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 2 @ 8:00PM
Black Milk
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Wed Aug 15
6:30PM
nothing,nowhere.
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 15 @ 6:30PM
nothing,nowhere.
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
Sparta
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 18 @ 9:00PM
Sparta
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
Jade Bird
Rock And Roll Hotel -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 28 @ 8:00PM
Jade Bird
Rock And Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters