Search Wicked tickets for Sale

Find Wicked tickets without service fees. All Wicked tickets are Fully Guaranteed and come with no hidden charges.

All Events by Date
Change your location to see events near you
Sat Jul 4
02:00PM
Sat Jul 4 | 02:00 PM | From $86
Sat Jul 4
07:30PM
View Tickets From $102
Sat Jul 4 | 07:30 PM | From $102
Sun Jul 5
01:00PM
View Tickets From $125
Sun Jul 5 | 01:00 PM | From $125
Sun Jul 5
03:00PM
View Tickets From $258
Sun Jul 5 | 03:00 PM | From $258
Sun Jul 5
06:30PM
Sun Jul 5 | 06:30 PM | From $57
Mon Jul 6
07:00PM
Mon Jul 6 | 07:00 PM | From $80
Tue Jul 7
07:00PM
Tue Jul 7 | 07:00 PM | From $97
Wed Jul 8
02:00PM
Wed Jul 8 | 02:00 PM | From $96
Wed Jul 8
07:00PM
View Tickets From $102
Wed Jul 8 | 07:00 PM | From $102
Thu Jul 9
08:00PM
Thu Jul 9 | 08:00 PM | From $97
Fri Jul 10
08:00PM
View Tickets From $143
Fri Jul 10 | 08:00 PM | From $143
Sat Jul 11
02:00PM
View Tickets From $132
Sat Jul 11 | 02:00 PM | From $132
Sat Jul 11
08:00PM
View Tickets From $144
Sat Jul 11 | 08:00 PM | From $144
Mon Jul 13
07:00PM
Mon Jul 13 | 07:00 PM | From $97
Tue Jul 14
07:00PM
Tue Jul 14 | 07:00 PM | From $97
Wed Jul 15
02:00PM
View Tickets From $105
Wed Jul 15 | 02:00 PM | From $105
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 27

More Wicked information

If you are looking for more information about Wicked you should check the Wikipedia Page for interesting information, articles and links to original sources about the Wicked. When you need tickets we are here!

Fully Guranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees at checkout
  •  On-time delivery of every ticket
  •  Safe, Secure and Easy to purchase
  •  Authentic tickets guaranteed to get you in
  •  Full refunds for canceled events
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees