No Service Fees
Mobile & Email Tickets
Trusted over 18 years!

Tennessee Titans Tickets

Cheap Tennessee Titans tickets without hidden service fees. Shop our large selection of Guaranteed Tennessee Titans tickets at the lowest wholesale prices.

The Tennessee Titans were established on August 3, 1959, as a professional American Football team in Nashville Tennessee. The team plays in the National Football League (NFL) as a member of the American Football Conference (AFC) Southern Division.  The team was previously called Houston Oilers before they changed their name to Tennessee Titans. The franchise is headquartered in Saint Thomas Sports Park, Nashville Tennessee, and played their first season in 1960 at Nissan Stadium where they started playing as a charter member of the American Football League (AFL). As Houston Oilers, the franchise won first two AFL Championships and later joining NFL due to the AFL-NFL merger in 1970.

The franchise migrated to Tennessee in 1997 and started playing at the Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis during that single season before moving to Nashville in 1998 playing at Vanderbilt Stadium. During these first two years, the team was known as Tennessee Oilers and later changed to Tennessee Titans in 1999 playing at Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

When the franchise changed its name to Tennessee Titans, the team introduced a new logo consisting of a circle enclosing three stars similar to those found on the State of Tennessee flag. The circle also contains a large T having a trail of flames that resembles a comet.  The players’ uniforms had white helmets and red trim with either white or navy jerseys, as well as navy pants that are won with white jerseys.

The team has won two AFL Championships in 1960 and 1961, as well as one Conference Championship in 1999. The team also boasts of a total of 9 Divisional Championships consisting of AFL East in 1960, 1961, 1962, and 1967, AFC Central in 1991, 1993, and 2000, as well as AFC South in 2002 and 2008. Tennessee Titans have had a total of 21 playoff appearances consisting of 4 in the AFL in 1960, 1961, 1962, 1967, and 1969. In the NFL, playoff appearances included 1978, 1979, 1980, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007, and 2008.

Some of the team’s players of note include the quarterbacks Matt Cassel and Brandon Weeden, running backs David Fluellen and DeMarco Murray, wide receivers Eric Decker and Harry Douglas, tight ends Jonnu Smith and Delanie Walker.  Others are offensive linemen such as Jack Conklin and Taylor Lewan, defensive linemen such as Jurrel Casey and Sylvester Williams, linebackers including Daren Bates and Kevin Dodd, and defensive backs such as Kevin Byard and Logan Ryan.

The franchise’s retired numbers include 1 for Warren Moon, 34 for Earl Campbell, 43 for Jim Norton, 63 for Mike Munchak, 65 for Elvin Bethea, and 74 for Bruce Mathews. Pro Football Hall of Fame members includes Sammy Baugh, Elvin Bethea, George Blanda, Earl Campbell, Dave Casper, Curley Culp, Sid Gillman, Ken Houston, John Henry Johnson, Charlie Joiner, Bruce Mathews, Warren Moon, Mike Munchak, and Ken Stabler. Currently, the franchise is owned by KSA Industries, the president is Steve Underwood, and Mike Mularkey is the head coach.

FAQ - Tennessee Titans

The Tennessee Titans franchise was established in the year 1959 and played their first season in 1960. They started their journey as an American Football League (AFL) charter member, competing in its Eastern division from 1960 to 69. They joined National Football League (NFL) after the AFL – NFL merger in 1970. From 1970 till 2001, they played in the NFL’S American Football Conference (AFC) Central division. They are playing in the league’s AFC South division since 2002 to this day. The franchise is still going strong seeing many ups and downs over their almost sixty years of journey.

Why should I Get Tennessee Titans Tickets?

The Tennessee Titans tickets are always in demand thanks to their loyal fanbase. The franchise went through good and bad times throughout their NFL experiences. They were the AFL Champions twice before the merger and appeared in Super Bowl game in 1999 in the modern era where they lost to the Rams.  They won 9 division titles so far, the last one in 2008 when they won the AFC South division championship. The team is just picking up from the poor seasons from the past and ready to be the champions once again.

When Do the Tennessee Titans Tickets Go on Sale?

You can guess it easily that the Titans go on sale shortly after the NFL releases regular season schedule and we have access to games date for each NFL team. Usually, it happens in mid-April and then you can buy no fee NFL tickets from You can get your favorite seats within your budget made available by hundreds of third-party sellers from our website, get aided by our interactive map and price filter to do the same.

How to Get Best Price Tennessee Titans Tickets?

It’s everyone’s wish to get cheap Titans tickets. The fans look online at different sources to purchase tickets, but only a few of them end up buying cheapest NFL tickets. The fact is that most of them are not interested to spend some time and see the huge differences in the ticket prices at different marketplaces. FeeFreeTicket is often your place to look for no fee Titans tickets and save some dollars.

When Do I Get Tennessee Titans Playoff Tickets?

The Tennessee Titans so far managed 22 appearances in the NFL playoffs. They ended nine years long playoff drought in 2017 much to the delight of the Titans supporters. The signs are positive for the team to repeat that feat in this new season, and you can browse through Titans playoff tickets on our website when they qualify for the same.

Where to Look for Cheap Tennessee Titans Tickets?

Your search for best and cheap Tennessee Titans tickets ends here at We are happy to help you save from what you spend on NFL tickets. Go to our Titans page and see tickets for different games at different prices, means you get the tickets you want matching your budget.

Is there any Free Tennessee Titans Tickets Available from Your Website?

We are not offering any free Tennessee Titans tickets. is your source for getting cheap Titans tickets without paying service fees. There are no hidden charges; you pay the price you see on tickets when finishing the order. It’s not the case when you buy tickets from others, where they show you one price and you have to pay 20% or so more in hidden fees when completing the order.

How to Buy Tennessee Titans Tickets from Your Website?

You browse our website, you find the ticket you want, and you get it ordered, all with a few clicks and within a few minutes. Our ticket ordering process is well designed to avoid delay in completing the deals.

  • Look and find the Tennessee Titans ticket you want
  • Proceed to safe and secure checkout
  • Get a confirmation mail from us to your given email address
  • Get your Titans ticket either by downloading it or via Fed-Ex

It’s a done deal now, and you can be happy for paying less to own the ticket for your favorite team’s game.

Can I Contact You in case of any Titans Tickets Issue?

You can connect with us and solve the issues without any difficulties. We are ready to assist you; you can call us or send email using the mobile number +1-877-268-3337 and email id respectively. We have a Contact Form on our website; you can fill in and submit your request from there as well.

What Guarantees You Provide when I Purchase Titans Tickets?

Our guarantee is simple; you don’t have to worry about anything at any stage of ordering ticket from We promise complete satisfaction to our clients when they order authentic Titans tickets from us.