Bluebird Theater Information and Schedule

Bluebird Theater tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Blister 66
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Jul 19 @ 8:00PM
Blister 66
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
My Body Sings Electric
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Jul 20 @ 8:00PM
My Body Sings Electric
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
The Green
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sun, Jul 21 @ 8:00PM
The Green
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Robert DeLong
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Tue, Jul 23 @ 8:00PM
Robert DeLong
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Sister Hazel
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Thu, Jul 25 @ 8:00PM
Sister Hazel
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Kill Paris
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 2 @ 9:00PM
Kill Paris
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Aug 3
8:30PM
The Drums
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Aug 3 @ 8:30PM
The Drums
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Summer Salt, Dante Elephante & Motel Radio
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Tue, Aug 6 @ 8:00PM
Summer Salt, Dante Elephante & Motel Radio
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Shane Smith and The Saints
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 9 @ 8:00PM
Shane Smith and The Saints
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Homeshake
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Tue, Aug 13 @ 8:00PM
Homeshake
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Mozzy
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Thu, Aug 15 @ 8:00PM
Mozzy
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
Snail Mail
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Aug 17 @ 9:00PM
Snail Mail
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Buck O Nine
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Thu, Aug 22 @ 8:00PM
Buck O Nine
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Generationals
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Aug 30 @ 9:00PM
Generationals
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
The Velveteers
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:00PM
The Velveteers
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Tue Sep 3
8:00PM
Grace VanderWaal
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Tue, Sep 3 @ 8:00PM
Grace VanderWaal
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Pig Destroyer
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 7 @ 7:00PM
Pig Destroyer
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Whitacre
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Thu, Sep 12 @ 7:30PM
Whitacre
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Exmag
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Sep 13 @ 9:00PM
Exmag
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Thu Sep 19
9:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Thu, Sep 19 @ 9:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Crooked Colours
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Fri, Sep 20 @ 9:00PM
Crooked Colours
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Wooli
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sat, Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Wooli
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Fruit Bats
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Sun, Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Fruit Bats
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
God Is An Astronaut
Bluebird Theater -  Denver, CO
Mon, Sep 23 @ 8:00PM
God Is An Astronaut
Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters