House Of Blues - Cleveland Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - Cleveland tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Oct 21
7:00PM
Mr. Speed - A Tribute To Kiss
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:00PM
Mr. Speed - A Tribute To Kiss
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 24
8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Oct 25
7:30PM
The Front Bottoms
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 25 @ 7:30PM
The Front Bottoms
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 28
9:00PM
Carnival of Horrors
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 28 @ 9:00PM
Carnival of Horrors
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Mon Oct 30
8:00PM
Our Lady Peace
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Mon, Oct 30 @ 8:00PM
Our Lady Peace
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 2
8:30PM
Umphreys McGee
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Nov 2 @ 8:30PM
Umphreys McGee
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Chase Rice
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Nov 3 @ 7:00PM
Chase Rice
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 4
9:00PM
Glassjaw
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Nov 4 @ 9:00PM
Glassjaw
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 5
7:00PM
Ben Folds
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Nov 5 @ 7:00PM
Ben Folds
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 7
7:00PM
Breaking Benjamin
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Nov 7 @ 7:00PM
Breaking Benjamin
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 8
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Nov 8 @ 7:00PM
Jack & Jack
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 9
8:00PM
New Found Glory
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Nov 9 @ 8:00PM
New Found Glory
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 10
8:00PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Nov 10 @ 8:00PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 11
8:00PM
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 12
11:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Nov 12 @ 11:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 12
8:00PM
Tyler The Creator
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Nov 12 @ 8:00PM
Tyler The Creator
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 16
8:00PM
Brett Young
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:00PM
Brett Young
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 17
8:00PM
The Descendents
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
The Descendents
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 18
7:30PM
Pop Evil
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:30PM
Pop Evil
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 22
8:00PM
Welshly Arms
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Nov 22 @ 8:00PM
Welshly Arms
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 24
9:00PM
Lotus
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Lotus
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
First Light
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Nov 25 @ 8:00PM
First Light
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 28
8:30PM
Yelawolf
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Nov 28 @ 8:30PM
Yelawolf
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 1
9:00PM
Boy Band Review
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 1 @ 9:00PM
Boy Band Review
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 2
7:30PM
Hatebreed
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 2 @ 7:30PM
Hatebreed
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters