House Of Blues - Cleveland Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - Cleveland tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Dec 15
8:00PM
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 16
7:00PM
The Ohio City Singers
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 16 @ 7:00PM
The Ohio City Singers
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 22
9:00PM
Strangelove
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 22 @ 9:00PM
Strangelove
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 23
8:00PM
The Boys From The County Hell
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 23 @ 8:00PM
The Boys From The County Hell
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Dec 27
8:00PM
Bruce In The U.S.A.
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Dec 27 @ 8:00PM
Bruce In The U.S.A.
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 29
8:00PM
The Four Horsemen - Tribute to Metallica
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 29 @ 8:00PM
The Four Horsemen - Tribute to Metallica
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 31
10:00PM
Led Zeppelin 2
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Dec 31 @ 10:00PM
Led Zeppelin 2
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 5
9:00PM
Tricky Dick & The Cover Ups
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 5 @ 9:00PM
Tricky Dick & The Cover Ups
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jan 6
9:00PM
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 6 @ 9:00PM
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Jonny Lang
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jan 10 @ 7:00PM
Jonny Lang
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 12
9:00PM
Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 12 @ 9:00PM
Terry Lee Goffee - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jan 14
8:00PM
The Devil Makes Three
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 14 @ 8:00PM
The Devil Makes Three
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Jan 18
8:00PM
Stick Figure, Twiddle & Iya Terra
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Stick Figure, Twiddle & Iya Terra
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 19
7:00PM
Tonight Alive & Silverstein
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:00PM
Tonight Alive & Silverstein
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jan 20
9:00PM
G Love & Special Sauce
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 20 @ 9:00PM
G Love & Special Sauce
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jan 21
8:00PM
Lalah Hathaway
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 21 @ 8:00PM
Lalah Hathaway
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jan 23
7:30PM
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jan 23 @ 7:30PM
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 26
9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 26 @ 9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jan 28
9:00PM
Chippendales
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 28 @ 9:00PM
Chippendales
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Mon Jan 29
8:00PM
Mod Sun
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Mon, Jan 29 @ 8:00PM
Mod Sun
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jan 30
8:00PM
Blues Traveler
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
Blues Traveler
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Feb 2
7:30PM
Jacob Sartorius, Zach Clayton & Hayden Summerall
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Feb 2 @ 7:30PM
Jacob Sartorius, Zach Clayton & Hayden Summerall
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Feb 3
8:00PM
Starset
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Feb 3 @ 8:00PM
Starset
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Feb 7
8:00PM
Greensky Bluegrass
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 7 @ 8:00PM
Greensky Bluegrass
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 8
7:40PM
Avatar
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Feb 8 @ 7:40PM
Avatar
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters