House Of Blues - Cleveland Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - Cleveland tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri May 25
8:00PM
Alan Cox Show Comedy Tour
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, May 25 @ 8:00PM
Alan Cox Show Comedy Tour
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat May 26
7:30PM
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute & Out of Eden
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, May 26 @ 7:30PM
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute & Out of Eden
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu May 31
8:00PM
Brockhampton
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, May 31 @ 8:00PM
Brockhampton
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
Def Leggend - A Tribute To Def Leppard
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jun 2 @ 8:00PM
Def Leggend - A Tribute To Def Leppard
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Mon Jun 4
9:00PM
Kali Uchis
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Mon, Jun 4 @ 9:00PM
Kali Uchis
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jun 5
8:00PM
Hayley Kiyoko
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jun 5 @ 8:00PM
Hayley Kiyoko
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Jun 6
8:30PM
Billie Eilish
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jun 6 @ 8:30PM
Billie Eilish
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Jun 7
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jun 7 @ 8:00PM
Tech N9ne
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
Ledisi
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jun 8 @ 8:00PM
Ledisi
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jun 10
8:00PM
Magic Men Live!
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jun 10 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men Live!
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jun 12
7:00PM
Chon - Band
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jun 12 @ 7:00PM
Chon - Band
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Jun 13
7:00PM
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jun 13 @ 7:00PM
Everclear, Marcy Playground & Local H
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jun 15
8:00PM
Purple Madness - Prince Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
Purple Madness - Prince Tribute
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jun 19
8:00PM
Pouya
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jun 19 @ 8:00PM
Pouya
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Wed Jun 20
8:00PM
Lake Street Dive
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jun 20 @ 8:00PM
Lake Street Dive
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jun 24
7:00PM
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Lucero - The Band & The Menzingers
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jun 24 @ 7:00PM
Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Lucero - The Band & The Menzingers
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
The Neighbourhood
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jun 26 @ 8:00PM
The Neighbourhood
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jun 29
9:00PM
Arrested Development
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jun 29 @ 9:00PM
Arrested Development
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
Aly & AJ
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jun 30 @ 8:00PM
Aly & AJ
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Thu Jul 5
7:00PM
Jesse McCartney
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jul 5 @ 7:00PM
Jesse McCartney
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
Carter Winter
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 7 @ 8:00PM
Carter Winter
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun Jul 8
8:00PM
John Butler Trio
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jul 8 @ 8:00PM
John Butler Trio
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jul 10
8:00PM
Theory Of A Deadman
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jul 10 @ 8:00PM
Theory Of A Deadman
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
Old Crow Medicine Show
House Of Blues - Cleveland -  Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jul 13 @ 8:00PM
Old Crow Medicine Show
House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters