Irving Plaza Information and Schedule

Irving Plaza tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Jul 7
7:00PM
Sat Jul 8
7:00PM
Tue Jul 11
6:30PM
Thu Jul 20
3:30AM
Thu Jul 20 | 03:30 AM |
Thu Jul 20
7:00PM
Fri Jul 21
11:30PM
Sat Jul 22
11:30PM
Thu Aug 3
7:00PM
Sat Aug 5
8:00PM
Sun Aug 13
7:00PM
Wed Aug 16
7:30PM
Tue Sep 12
7:00PM
Fri Sep 15
7:00PM
Tue Sep 19
7:00PM
Sun Sep 24
7:00PM
Sun Sep 24 | 07:00 PM |
Thu Sep 28
7:00PM
Fri Sep 29
7:00PM
Mon Oct 2
3:30AM
Mon Oct 2 | 03:30 AM |
Mon Oct 2
7:00PM
Tue Oct 3
7:00PM
Wed Oct 4
7:00PM
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Featured on: Google
  •  Featured on: Money.com
  •  Featured on: Yahoo Sports
  •  Recommended by Everyone!
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters