Irving Plaza Information and Schedule

Irving Plaza tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Dec 22
8:00PM
Cam'ron
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Fri, Dec 22 @ 8:00PM
Cam'ron
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Wed Dec 27
8:00PM
The White Panda
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Wed, Dec 27 @ 8:00PM
The White Panda
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Thu Dec 28
11:30PM
Matisyahu
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Thu, Dec 28 @ 11:30PM
Matisyahu
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri Dec 29
11:00PM
The Freedom Party - NYC
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Fri, Dec 29 @ 11:00PM
The Freedom Party - NYC
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sat Dec 30
11:30PM
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sat, Dec 30 @ 11:30PM
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sun Dec 31
8:00PM
Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sun, Dec 31 @ 8:00PM
Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sun Dec 31
11:59PM
The New Mastersounds
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sun, Dec 31 @ 11:59PM
The New Mastersounds
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sat Jan 13
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sat, Jan 13 @ 8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sun Jan 14
6:30PM
Say Anything
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sun, Jan 14 @ 6:30PM
Say Anything
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Mon Jan 15
6:30PM
Say Anything
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Mon, Jan 15 @ 6:30PM
Say Anything
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Thu Jan 18
7:00PM
Granger Smith
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:00PM
Granger Smith
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sat Jan 20
7:00PM
Fetty Wap
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Fetty Wap
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sun Jan 21
7:00PM
Fetty Wap
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sun, Jan 21 @ 7:00PM
Fetty Wap
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Wed Jan 31
7:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Wed, Jan 31 @ 7:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Thu Feb 1
7:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Thu, Feb 1 @ 7:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri Feb 2
8:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Fri, Feb 2 @ 8:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sat Feb 3
9:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sat, Feb 3 @ 9:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sun Feb 4
9:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4 @ 9:00PM
Brockhampton
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Tue Feb 6
6:00PM
Nothing More
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Tue, Feb 6 @ 6:00PM
Nothing More
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Wed Feb 7
7:00PM
Yung Lean And Sad Boys
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Wed, Feb 7 @ 7:00PM
Yung Lean And Sad Boys
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Thu Feb 8
7:00PM
Lauv
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Thu, Feb 8 @ 7:00PM
Lauv
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Fri Feb 9
7:00PM
Coin
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Fri, Feb 9 @ 7:00PM
Coin
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Mon Feb 12
7:00PM
Celebrating David Bowie
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Mon, Feb 12 @ 7:00PM
Celebrating David Bowie
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Tue Feb 13
7:00PM
Tokio Hotel
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Tue, Feb 13 @ 7:00PM
Tokio Hotel
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Thu Feb 15
7:00PM
ZZ Ward
Irving Plaza -  New York, NY
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:00PM
ZZ Ward
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters