Irving Plaza Information and Schedule

Irving Plaza tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sun Apr 23
7:00PM
Thu Apr 27
8:00PM
Fri Apr 28
8:00PM
Sat Apr 29
6:30PM
Sun Apr 30
6:30PM
Tue May 2
7:00PM
Thu May 4
7:00PM
Sat May 6
7:00PM
Thu May 11
6:00PM
Fri May 12
6:00PM
Sat May 13
7:00PM
Tue May 16
7:00PM
Wed May 17
7:00PM
Fri May 19
7:00PM
Thu May 25
7:00PM
Thu May 25 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jun 2
5:00PM
Tue Jun 6
6:30PM
Tue Jun 6 | 06:30 PM |
Fri Jun 9
7:00PM
Thu Jun 15
7:00PM
Thu Jun 15 | 07:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Featured on: Google
  •  Featured on: Money.com
  •  Featured on: Yahoo Sports
  •  Recommended by Everyone!
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters