Irving Plaza Information and Schedule

Irving Plaza tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed Mar 29
7:00PM
Thu Mar 30
7:00PM
Fri Mar 31
7:00PM
Fri Mar 31
11:30PM
Fri Mar 31 | 11:30 PM |
Sat Apr 1
7:30PM
Sun Apr 2
7:30PM
Thu Apr 6
7:00PM
Fri Apr 7
7:00PM
Sat Apr 8
1:00PM
Sat Apr 8 | 01:00 PM |
Thu Apr 13
7:00PM
Fri Apr 14
6:00PM
Sat Apr 15
7:00PM
Sat Apr 15 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Apr 16
7:00PM
Wed Apr 19
6:30PM
Thu Apr 20
7:00PM
Fri Apr 21
7:00PM
Sat Apr 22
8:00PM
Sat Apr 22 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Apr 23
7:00PM
Thu Apr 27
8:00PM
Fri Apr 28
8:00PM
Sat Apr 29
6:30PM
Sun Apr 30
6:30PM
Tue May 2
7:00PM
< Prev 1 2
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  200% Full Guarantee