Petco Park Information and Schedule

Petco Park tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Nov 2
3:30PM
Dia de los Deftones: Deftones, Chvrches, JPEGMAFIA, Hum & Youth Code
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 2 @ 3:30PM
Dia de los Deftones: Deftones, Chvrches, JPEGMAFIA, Hum & Youth Code
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 10
6:00PM
Gesaffelstein
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sun, Nov 10 @ 6:00PM
Gesaffelstein
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 22
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Fri, Nov 22 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 23
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 23 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Nov 24
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sun, Nov 24 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 29
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Fri, Nov 29 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 30
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 30 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Dec 1
3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sun, Dec 1 @ 3:30AM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 1
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 1 @ 7:00PM
Monster Jam
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 8
6:30PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 8 @ 6:30PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 15
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 15 @ 7:00PM
Monster Jam
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu Mar 26
1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Thu, Mar 26 @ 1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Mar 27
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Mar 28
5:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 28 @ 5:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Mar 29
1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 30
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Mon, Mar 30 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue Mar 31
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Tue, Mar 31 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed Apr 1
12:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Wed, Apr 1 @ 12:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Apr 10
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Fri, Apr 10 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Apr 11
5:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 11 @ 5:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Apr 12
1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Sun, Apr 12 @ 1:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue Apr 14
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Tue, Apr 14 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed Apr 15
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Wed, Apr 15 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu Apr 16
12:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Thu, Apr 16 @ 12:40PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon Apr 27
7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park -  San Diego, CA
Mon, Apr 27 @ 7:10PM
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters