The Barns At Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

The Barns At Wolf Trap tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sun Oct 8
8:00PM
Joan Shelley & James Elkington
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Oct 8 @ 8:00PM
Joan Shelley & James Elkington
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Oct 11
8:00PM
Max Weinberg
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Max Weinberg
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Oct 12
8:00PM
Mountain Heart
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
Mountain Heart
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Oct 13
8:00PM
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Oct 13 @ 8:00PM
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sun Oct 15
8:00PM
Cheyenne Jackson
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Oct 15 @ 8:00PM
Cheyenne Jackson
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Oct 18
8:00PM
Troker
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
Troker
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Oct 19
8:00PM
Paco Pena
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Oct 19 @ 8:00PM
Paco Pena
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Oct 20
7:30PM
Lara St. John & Matt Hershkowitz
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:30PM
Lara St. John & Matt Hershkowitz
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Oct 27
8:00PM
Sachal Ensemble
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Sachal Ensemble
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 2
8:00PM
Rodney Crowell
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Nov 2 @ 8:00PM
Rodney Crowell
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sun Nov 5
3:00PM
Attacca Quartet
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Nov 5 @ 3:00PM
Attacca Quartet
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 8
8:00PM
JD Souther
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Nov 8 @ 8:00PM
JD Souther
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 11
3:00PM
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Nov 11 @ 3:00PM
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 11
8:00PM
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
George Winston
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Mon Nov 13
8:00PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Mon, Nov 13 @ 8:00PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Tue Nov 14
8:00PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Tue, Nov 14 @ 8:00PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 15
8:00PM
Justin Townes Earle
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Nov 15 @ 8:00PM
Justin Townes Earle
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 16
8:00PM
California Guitar Trio
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:00PM
California Guitar Trio
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Nov 17
8:00PM
The Quebe Sisters
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
The Quebe Sisters
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
Evening of Indian Dance
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Nov 18 @ 8:00PM
Evening of Indian Dance
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sun Nov 19
2:00PM
John Eaton
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Nov 19 @ 2:00PM
John Eaton
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Nov 25
8:00PM
Newmyer Flyer: The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Nov 25 @ 8:00PM
Newmyer Flyer: The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Tue Nov 28
8:00PM
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Tue, Nov 28 @ 8:00PM
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Nov 29
8:00PM
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Nov 29 @ 8:00PM
David Crosby
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Nov 30
8:00PM
Loudon Wainwright III
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Nov 30 @ 8:00PM
Loudon Wainwright III
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Vienna, VA
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters