The Barns At Wolf Trap Information and Schedule

The Barns At Wolf Trap tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu Jan 17
8:00PM
John Oates
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Jan 17 @ 8:00PM
John Oates
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
John Oates
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
John Oates
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Evening of Indian Dance
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Evening of Indian Dance
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Linda Eder
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Jan 25 @ 8:00PM
Linda Eder
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
The Bumper Jacksons
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Jan 26 @ 8:00PM
The Bumper Jacksons
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Jan 30
8:00PM
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Jan 30 @ 8:00PM
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Jan 31
8:00PM
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Jan 31 @ 8:00PM
International Guitar Night
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
St. Lawrence String Quartet
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Feb 1 @ 7:30PM
St. Lawrence String Quartet
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Feb 2
3:00PM
The Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Feb 2 @ 3:00PM
The Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
The Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Feb 2 @ 8:00PM
The Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
Wolf Trap Opera & Washington Concert Opera: Martin Le Vin Herb
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Feb 9 @ 7:30PM
Wolf Trap Opera & Washington Concert Opera: Martin Le Vin Herb
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sun Feb 10
3:00PM
Wolf Trap Opera & Washington Concert Opera: Martin Le Vin Herb
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Feb 10 @ 3:00PM
Wolf Trap Opera & Washington Concert Opera: Martin Le Vin Herb
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Feb 14 @ 8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Feb 15 @ 8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Masters of Hawaiian Music
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Feb 16 @ 8:00PM
Masters of Hawaiian Music
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sun Feb 17
8:00PM
Masters of Hawaiian Music
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sun, Feb 17 @ 8:00PM
Masters of Hawaiian Music
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Tue Feb 19
8:00PM
Cherish The Ladies
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Tue, Feb 19 @ 8:00PM
Cherish The Ladies
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Feb 20
8:00PM
Cherish The Ladies
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Feb 20 @ 8:00PM
Cherish The Ladies
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Feb 22
7:30PM
Wu Han
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Feb 22 @ 7:30PM
Wu Han
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Fri Mar 8
7:30PM
The Montrose Trio
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Fri, Mar 8 @ 7:30PM
The Montrose Trio
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Mar 13 @ 8:00PM
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
The Seamus Egan Project
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Sat, Mar 16 @ 8:00PM
The Seamus Egan Project
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
The Second City
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Wed, Mar 20 @ 8:00PM
The Second City
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
The Second City
The Barns At Wolf Trap -  Vienna, VA
Thu, Mar 21 @ 8:00PM
The Second City
The Barns At Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Vienna, VA
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters