The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

The Fillmore Silver Spring tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu Aug 17
8:00PM
SZA, Smino & Ravyn Lenae
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Aug 17 @ 8:00PM
SZA, Smino & Ravyn Lenae
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 18
8:30PM
2000s to Now Dance Party
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Aug 18 @ 8:30PM
2000s to Now Dance Party
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Aug 19
7:30PM
A Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to the British Invasion Part 2
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Aug 19 @ 7:30PM
A Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to the British Invasion Part 2
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun Aug 20
8:00PM
YFN Lucci & Q Da Fool
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sun, Aug 20 @ 8:00PM
YFN Lucci & Q Da Fool
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Aug 25
8:30PM
The Prince Experience - Prince Tribute
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Aug 25 @ 8:30PM
The Prince Experience - Prince Tribute
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Aug 31
8:00PM
DC 101's Grunge Gala
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Aug 31 @ 8:00PM
DC 101's Grunge Gala
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 1
8:00PM
NBA Youngboy
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Sep 1 @ 8:00PM
NBA Youngboy
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 2
9:00PM
Nipsey Hussle
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Sep 2 @ 9:00PM
Nipsey Hussle
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 8
8:00PM
Lightshow
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Sep 8 @ 8:00PM
Lightshow
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 9
8:00PM
2 Chainz
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Sep 9 @ 8:00PM
2 Chainz
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Mon Sep 11
8:00PM
Big Boi
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Mon, Sep 11 @ 8:00PM
Big Boi
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Sep 14
7:00PM
Boyce Avenue
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Sep 14 @ 7:00PM
Boyce Avenue
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 15
8:30PM
High Voltage
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Sep 15 @ 8:30PM
High Voltage
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Post Malone
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Sep 16 @ 8:00PM
Post Malone
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed Sep 20
8:00PM
Brandy
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Brandy
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 22
8:00PM
Mutemath
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Mutemath
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun Sep 24
8:00PM
Hanson
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sun, Sep 24 @ 8:00PM
Hanson
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed Sep 27
8:00PM
Marilyn Manson & Alice Glass
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Sep 27 @ 8:00PM
Marilyn Manson & Alice Glass
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Sep 29
8:00PM
80s vs. 90s Dance Party: Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Sep 29 @ 8:00PM
80s vs. 90s Dance Party: Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Sep 30
7:00PM
Issues - The Band
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7:00PM
Issues - The Band
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Oct 3
7:30PM
Manchester Orchestra
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Oct 3 @ 7:30PM
Manchester Orchestra
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
Cafe Tacvba
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Oct 5 @ 8:00PM
Cafe Tacvba
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Oct 6
8:00PM
Kesha
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Oct 6 @ 8:00PM
Kesha
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Oct 7
8:00PM
Timeflies
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Oct 7 @ 8:00PM
Timeflies
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun Oct 8
7:00PM
In This Moment
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sun, Oct 8 @ 7:00PM
In This Moment
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2 3
Additional Venues Near Silver Spring, MD
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters