The Fillmore Silver Spring Information and Schedule

The Fillmore Silver Spring tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu Dec 20
8:00PM
CupcakKe
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Dec 20 @ 8:00PM
CupcakKe
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Dec 28
8:00PM
The Roots
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Dec 28 @ 8:00PM
The Roots
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Dec 29
8:00PM
Eclipse - A Tribute To Journey
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Dec 29 @ 8:00PM
Eclipse - A Tribute To Journey
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sun Dec 30
8:00PM
Dave East
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sun, Dec 30 @ 8:00PM
Dave East
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Mon Dec 31
10:00PM
R&B Only
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Mon, Dec 31 @ 10:00PM
R&B Only
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Jan 1
8:00PM
Wale
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Jan 1 @ 8:00PM
Wale
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jan 4
8:00PM
Yung Bleu
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Jan 4 @ 8:00PM
Yung Bleu
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Jan 5
8:30PM
80's vs. 90's Dance Party: Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Jan 5 @ 8:30PM
80's vs. 90's Dance Party: Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jan 11
8:30PM
Badfish
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Jan 11 @ 8:30PM
Badfish
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Jan 12 @ 8:00PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Jan 17
8:00PM
Ja Rule
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Jan 17 @ 8:00PM
Ja Rule
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
Making A Murderer 2: False Confessions - A Conversation with Laura Nirider & Steven Drizin
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Jan 18 @ 8:00PM
Making A Murderer 2: False Confessions - A Conversation with Laura Nirider & Steven Drizin
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Jan 19
9:00PM
Dylan Scott
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Jan 19 @ 9:00PM
Dylan Scott
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Jan 24
8:00PM
Scotty McCreery
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Jan 24 @ 8:00PM
Scotty McCreery
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Shoreline Mafia
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Jan 25 @ 8:00PM
Shoreline Mafia
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Jan 29
8:00PM
Young Dolph
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Jan 29 @ 8:00PM
Young Dolph
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Mon Feb 4
8:00PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Mon, Feb 4 @ 8:00PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Feb 5
7:30PM
NAO
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:30PM
NAO
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Go Go Gadjet
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Feb 8 @ 8:00PM
Go Go Gadjet
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Montgomery Gentry
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Feb 9 @ 8:00PM
Montgomery Gentry
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
David Bisbal
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Feb 13 @ 8:00PM
David Bisbal
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
Yung Gravy
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Thu, Feb 14 @ 8:00PM
Yung Gravy
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Metric & Zoe
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Feb 15 @ 7:00PM
Metric & Zoe
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Tue Feb 19
7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:15PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Travis Greene & Mosaic MSC
The Fillmore Silver Spring -  Silver Spring, MD
Sat, Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Travis Greene & Mosaic MSC
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Silver Spring, MD
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters