Theatre Of The Living Arts Information and Schedule

Theatre Of The Living Arts tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed May 30
8:00PM
PRhyme
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 30 @ 8:00PM
PRhyme
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu May 31
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 31 @ 8:00PM
Tech N9ne
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
From Hallelujah To The Last Goodbye: Dave Lory Remembers Jeff Buckley
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 1 @ 8:00PM
From Hallelujah To The Last Goodbye: Dave Lory Remembers Jeff Buckley
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jun 6
8:00PM
Famous Dex
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jun 6 @ 8:00PM
Famous Dex
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 7
8:00PM
Sandra Bernhard
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jun 7 @ 8:00PM
Sandra Bernhard
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 9
6:00PM
Booze & Tattoos
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 9 @ 6:00PM
Booze & Tattoos
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 14
8:00PM
Hayley Kiyoko
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jun 14 @ 8:00PM
Hayley Kiyoko
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 15
9:00PM
Washed Out
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 15 @ 9:00PM
Washed Out
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
Eric Nam
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 22 @ 8:00PM
Eric Nam
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
Tito Nieves
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 23 @ 9:00PM
Tito Nieves
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
Pouya
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jun 28 @ 8:00PM
Pouya
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
Jesse McCartney
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 29 @ 8:00PM
Jesse McCartney
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
Anthony Green
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jun 30 @ 7:30PM
Anthony Green
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 14
8:30PM
The Get Up Kids
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 14 @ 8:30PM
The Get Up Kids
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jul 18
8:00PM
Tory Lanez
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jul 18 @ 8:00PM
Tory Lanez
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 20
9:00PM
Decades Collide - 80's vs. 90's: Biz Markie
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jul 20 @ 9:00PM
Decades Collide - 80's vs. 90's: Biz Markie
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jul 29
9:00PM
Tinariwen
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jul 29 @ 9:00PM
Tinariwen
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 2
7:00PM
Attila, Suicide Silence, Volumes & Spite
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Aug 2 @ 7:00PM
Attila, Suicide Silence, Volumes & Spite
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 3
8:00PM
Strangelove
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Aug 3 @ 8:00PM
Strangelove
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 4
9:00PM
Box Of Rain
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Aug 4 @ 9:00PM
Box Of Rain
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Aug 5
8:00PM
Us The Duo
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Aug 5 @ 8:00PM
Us The Duo
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
Flannel - A Grungy 90s Revival & White Limo
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Aug 11 @ 8:00PM
Flannel - A Grungy 90s Revival & White Limo
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 24
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Aug 24 @ 8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 9
9:00PM
Mark Kozelek
Theatre Of The Living Arts -  Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Sep 9 @ 9:00PM
Mark Kozelek
Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters