Toyota Center - TX Information and Schedule

Toyota Center - TX tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Jun 18
7:00PM
Hugh Jackman
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:00PM
Hugh Jackman
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Jun 21
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Fri, Jun 21 @ 7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Tue, Jun 25 @ 8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Thu Jun 27
8:30PM
Luis Miguel
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Thu, Jun 27 @ 8:30PM
Luis Miguel
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Thu, Jul 18 @ 7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Wed, Jul 24 @ 8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Shawn Mendes
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Thu, Jul 25 @ 7:00PM
Shawn Mendes
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Dude Perfect
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Fri, Aug 9 @ 7:00PM
Dude Perfect
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Cody Johnson
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sat, Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Cody Johnson
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sun, Aug 18 @ 7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Fri, Sep 6 @ 8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Sep 8
7:30PM
John Mayer
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sun, Sep 8 @ 7:30PM
John Mayer
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Sep 9
7:30PM
Kiss
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Mon, Sep 9 @ 7:30PM
Kiss
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 21 @ 7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Phil Collins
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Tue, Sep 24 @ 8:00PM
Phil Collins
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
The Who
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Wed, Sep 25 @ 7:30PM
The Who
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Thu, Sep 26 @ 7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Maluma
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Fri, Sep 27 @ 8:00PM
Maluma
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Oct 6
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sun, Oct 6 @ 6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 2 @ 7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Fri, Nov 8 @ 8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Tue, Nov 12 @ 7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sat, Nov 16 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Dec 1
8:00PM
Bad Bunny
Toyota Center - TX -  Houston, TX
Sun, Dec 1 @ 8:00PM
Bad Bunny
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters