Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Information and Schedule

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Jun 18
7:00PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:00PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sat, Jun 22 @ 7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Jun 23
6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sun, Jun 23 @ 6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Jun 25
4:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 25 @ 4:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sat, Jun 29 @ 8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Jul 1
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Mon, Jul 1 @ 7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Thu, Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Jul 30 @ 8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Disturbed
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sat, Aug 3 @ 7:30PM
Disturbed
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
Mumford And Sons & Portugal The Man
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Mon, Aug 5 @ 7:30PM
Mumford And Sons & Portugal The Man
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Fri, Aug 9 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Lauren Daigle
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sat, Aug 10 @ 7:30PM
Lauren Daigle
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sat, Aug 17 @ 7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Aug 20
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Aug 20 @ 6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Lionel Richie
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Wed, Aug 21 @ 7:30PM
Lionel Richie
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Fri, Sep 6 @ 7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Bon Iver
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Sep 10 @ 7:30PM
Bon Iver
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Mon, Sep 16 @ 7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Bryan Adams
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Thu, Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Bryan Adams
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Sep 30
7:30PM
Morrissey & Interpol
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Mon, Sep 30 @ 7:30PM
Morrissey & Interpol
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
AJR
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 1 @ 7:30PM
AJR
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Logic
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Sun, Oct 6 @ 7:30PM
Logic
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Bastille
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Mon, Oct 7 @ 8:00PM
Bastille
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter -  Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 8 @ 8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters