Aladdin Theater Information and Schedule

Aladdin Theater tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Jun 22
9:00PM
Soul Rebels Brass Band
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Soul Rebels Brass Band
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Jun 23
8:00PM
Vundabar & Together Pangea
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Jun 23 @ 8:00PM
Vundabar & Together Pangea
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Jun 30
8:00PM
Paul Gilbert
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Jun 30 @ 8:00PM
Paul Gilbert
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
Avi Kaplan
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Mon, Jul 15 @ 8:00PM
Avi Kaplan
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Jul 19
10:00PM
That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Jul 19 @ 10:00PM
That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Jul 28
12:30PM
The Wiggles
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Jul 28 @ 12:30PM
The Wiggles
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
The Alarm, Modern English & Gene Loves Jezebel
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Mon, Aug 5 @ 8:00PM
The Alarm, Modern English & Gene Loves Jezebel
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
James McMurtry & Bonnie Whitmore
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Aug 7 @ 8:00PM
James McMurtry & Bonnie Whitmore
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Aug 11
8:00PM
Summer Salt, Dante Elephante & Motel Radio
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Aug 11 @ 8:00PM
Summer Salt, Dante Elephante & Motel Radio
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Crash Test Dummies
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:00PM
Crash Test Dummies
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Sep 1
8:00PM
David Crosby
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Sep 1 @ 8:00PM
David Crosby
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
The Mountain Goats
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
The Mountain Goats
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
George Winston
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Sep 11 @ 8:00PM
George Winston
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Claudia Oshry
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Claudia Oshry
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Boy And Bear
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Oct 5 @ 8:00PM
Boy And Bear
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
Mike Doughty
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Oct 13 @ 8:00PM
Mike Doughty
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Son Volt
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 15 @ 8:00PM
Son Volt
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Leo Kottke
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Leo Kottke
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Lucy Dacus & Liza Anne
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Oct 23 @ 8:00PM
Lucy Dacus & Liza Anne
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Reckless Kelly
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Nov 3 @ 8:00PM
Reckless Kelly
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 15
8:30PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 15 @ 8:30PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Christina P
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Nov 23 @ 7:00PM
Christina P
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
U Up? Live! Podcast
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Dec 5 @ 8:00PM
U Up? Live! Podcast
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters