Aladdin Theater Information and Schedule

Aladdin Theater tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
The Moth: GrandSLAM
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 22 @ 8:00PM
The Moth: GrandSLAM
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Lucy Dacus & Liza Anne
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Oct 23 @ 8:00PM
Lucy Dacus & Liza Anne
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
The Wailers
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
The Wailers
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Oct 25
7:45PM
Teton Gravity Research Film: Roadless
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Oct 25 @ 7:45PM
Teton Gravity Research Film: Roadless
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
Lee Scratch Perry & Subatomic Sound System
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Oct 29 @ 8:00PM
Lee Scratch Perry & Subatomic Sound System
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 1
6:30PM
Warren Miller's Timeless
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 1 @ 6:30PM
Warren Miller's Timeless
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 1
9:30PM
Warren Miller's Timeless
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 1 @ 9:30PM
Warren Miller's Timeless
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Reckless Kelly
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sun, Nov 3 @ 8:00PM
Reckless Kelly
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Kaitlyn Bristowe
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Nov 6 @ 8:00PM
Kaitlyn Bristowe
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
We Hate Movies
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Nov 7 @ 7:00PM
We Hate Movies
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Alaska Thunderf*ck
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 8 @ 8:00PM
Alaska Thunderf*ck
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Nov 12 @ 8:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Over The Rhine
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Nov 14 @ 8:00PM
Over The Rhine
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 15
8:30PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 15 @ 8:30PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Nov 20
8:00PM
Julia Jacklin
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Nov 20 @ 8:00PM
Julia Jacklin
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Nov 21
8:00PM
Jesse Cook
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Nov 21 @ 8:00PM
Jesse Cook
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Polyrhythmics
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Nov 22 @ 8:00PM
Polyrhythmics
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Christina P
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Nov 23 @ 7:00PM
Christina P
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Garcia Birthday Band
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Sat, Nov 30 @ 8:00PM
Garcia Birthday Band
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Tue Dec 3
8:00PM
Jim Breuer
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Tue, Dec 3 @ 8:00PM
Jim Breuer
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
Walter Trout
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Wed, Dec 4 @ 8:00PM
Walter Trout
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
U Up? Live! Podcast
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Dec 5 @ 8:00PM
U Up? Live! Podcast
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
A John Waters Christmas
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Dec 6 @ 8:00PM
A John Waters Christmas
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 12
8:00PM
Charlie Parr
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Thu, Dec 12 @ 8:00PM
Charlie Parr
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
John Craigie
Aladdin Theater -  Portland, OR
Fri, Dec 13 @ 8:00PM
John Craigie
Aladdin Theater, Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters