MECU Pavilion Information and Schedule

MECU Pavilion tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue May 21
8:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 21 @ 8:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Tue May 28
7:30PM
Anderson .Paak
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 28 @ 7:30PM
Anderson .Paak
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Fri May 31
7:30PM
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 31 @ 7:30PM
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 2
6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 2 @ 6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jun 13
6:00PM
Slightly Stoopid
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 13 @ 6:00PM
Slightly Stoopid
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 22
6:30PM
The Royal Affair: Yes, Asia, John Lodge & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 22 @ 6:30PM
The Royal Affair: Yes, Asia, John Lodge & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed Jun 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Band
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 26 @ 8:00PM
Chicago - The Band
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
Gov't Mule
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jul 11 @ 7:00PM
Gov't Mule
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 12
1:30PM
Sad Summer Festival: The Maine, Mayday Parade & State Champs
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jul 12 @ 1:30PM
Sad Summer Festival: The Maine, Mayday Parade & State Champs
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 13
5:30PM
moe. & Blues Traveler
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jul 13 @ 5:30PM
moe. & Blues Traveler
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 14
8:00PM
Godsmack
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jul 14 @ 8:00PM
Godsmack
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 21
6:30PM
Iration
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jul 21 @ 6:30PM
Iration
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
The Struts
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jul 23 @ 7:30PM
The Struts
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 1
6:30PM
Greensky Bluegrass
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 1 @ 6:30PM
Greensky Bluegrass
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 3
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 3 @ 6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Mon Aug 5
7:00PM
Why Don't We
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Mon, Aug 5 @ 7:00PM
Why Don't We
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Rebelution
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 8 @ 7:00PM
Rebelution
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 11 @ 7:00PM
Jon Bellion
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 20 @ 7:00PM
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals, Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed Aug 21
6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Aug 21 @ 6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Lee Brice
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 22 @ 8:00PM
Lee Brice
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 24 @ 7:00PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 25 @ 7:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 4
6:30PM
UB40's Ali and Astro & Shaggy
MECU Pavilion -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 4 @ 6:30PM
UB40's Ali and Astro & Shaggy
MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters