Ottobar Information and Schedule

Ottobar tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Black Celebration - A Pre-Halloween New Wave Tribute Party
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 19 @ 8:00PM
Black Celebration - A Pre-Halloween New Wave Tribute Party
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Max Bemis
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Max Bemis
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 26
9:00PM
Flipper & David Yow
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 26 @ 9:00PM
Flipper & David Yow
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
Icon for Hire
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 27 @ 7:30PM
Icon for Hire
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
The Mondo Baltimore Band
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Oct 29 @ 7:00PM
The Mondo Baltimore Band
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 1
9:00PM
The Japanese House
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 1 @ 9:00PM
The Japanese House
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Leftover Crack, Days N Daze & Cop/Out
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 7 @ 7:30PM
Leftover Crack, Days N Daze & Cop/Out
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Chameleonsvox
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 8 @ 8:00PM
Chameleonsvox
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 9
9:00PM
Jpegmafia
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 9 @ 9:00PM
Jpegmafia
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 10
7:30PM
Exhumed, Gatecreeper, Necrot & Judiciary
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 10 @ 7:30PM
Exhumed, Gatecreeper, Necrot & Judiciary
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Mon Nov 11
8:00PM
Jpegmafia
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Mon, Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
Jpegmafia
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
Bayside & Sincere Engineer
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Nov 12 @ 7:00PM
Bayside & Sincere Engineer
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 13
8:30PM
TR/ST
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 13 @ 8:30PM
TR/ST
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 14
9:00PM
Kikagaku Moyo & Minami Deutsch
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 14 @ 9:00PM
Kikagaku Moyo & Minami Deutsch
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Boston Manor, Microwave, Heart Attack Man & Selfish Things
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 22 @ 8:00PM
Boston Manor, Microwave, Heart Attack Man & Selfish Things
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 24
7:30PM
The Dangerous Summer, Arms Akimbo & Locket
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Nov 24 @ 7:30PM
The Dangerous Summer, Arms Akimbo & Locket
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 8
8:00PM
The Thurston Moore Group
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 8 @ 8:00PM
The Thurston Moore Group
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Mon Feb 17
7:00PM
While She Sleeps, He Is Legend & Savage Hands
Ottobar -  Baltimore, MD
Mon, Feb 17 @ 7:00PM
While She Sleeps, He Is Legend & Savage Hands
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 Next >
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters