Rams Head Live Information and Schedule

Rams Head Live tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Bad Suns
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sep 24 @ 8:00PM
Bad Suns
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Local Natives
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 25 @ 8:00PM
Local Natives
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sun Sep 29
7:30PM
Gwar
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sep 29 @ 7:30PM
Gwar
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Boulet Brother's Dragula
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 4 @ 8:00PM
Boulet Brother's Dragula
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 5
9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 5 @ 9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 11
9:00PM
Prince Project - Prince Tribute
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 11 @ 9:00PM
Prince Project - Prince Tribute
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 12 @ 7:30PM
Mitchell Tenpenny
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Tank and the Bangas
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
Tank and the Bangas
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 19
6:30PM
All That Remains, Lacuna Coil, Bad Omens & Uncured
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 19 @ 6:30PM
All That Remains, Lacuna Coil, Bad Omens & Uncured
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 20
7:30PM
In This Moment
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 20 @ 7:30PM
In This Moment
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 24
3:30AM
Against Me! - 2 Day Pass
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 24 @ 3:30AM
Against Me! - 2 Day Pass
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Against Me!
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Oct 24 @ 7:00PM
Against Me!
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Against Me!
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 25 @ 7:00PM
Against Me!
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 1
9:00PM
The Legwarmers
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Nov 1 @ 9:00PM
The Legwarmers
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Nov 6 @ 8:00PM
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Gus Dapperton
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Nov 7 @ 8:00PM
Gus Dapperton
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Matt and Kim
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 23 @ 8:00PM
Matt and Kim
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Wed Dec 4
6:45PM
Our Last Night
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Wed, Dec 4 @ 6:45PM
Our Last Night
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
Mini Ladd & BigJigglyPanda
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Thu, Dec 5 @ 8:00PM
Mini Ladd & BigJigglyPanda
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
In Flames
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Dec 7 @ 7:30PM
In Flames
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Tue Dec 10
7:00PM
New Politics, Plain White T's & The Mowglis
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Tue, Dec 10 @ 7:00PM
New Politics, Plain White T's & The Mowglis
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 20
10:00PM
DJ Pauly D
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Fri, Dec 20 @ 10:00PM
DJ Pauly D
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 29
9:00PM
Citizen Cope
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sun, Dec 29 @ 9:00PM
Citizen Cope
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Mon Dec 30
8:00PM
Lotus
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Mon, Dec 30 @ 8:00PM
Lotus
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jan 4
9:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Rams Head Live -  Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jan 4 @ 9:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters