9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Brittany Howard
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 23 @ 8:00PM
Brittany Howard
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Brittany Howard
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 24 @ 8:00PM
Brittany Howard
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
No Scrubs - 90's Dance Party
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 30 @ 9:00PM
No Scrubs - 90's Dance Party
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:00PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
Dodie Clark
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 5 @ 7:00PM
Dodie Clark
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Dodie Clark
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 6 @ 8:00PM
Dodie Clark
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Hot Chip
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 7 @ 8:00PM
Hot Chip
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Deerhunter & Dirty Projectors
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 8 @ 7:00PM
Deerhunter & Dirty Projectors
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 9
7:00PM
Two Door Cinema Club
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 9 @ 7:00PM
Two Door Cinema Club
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 10
7:00PM
Two Door Cinema Club
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 10 @ 7:00PM
Two Door Cinema Club
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Wilder Woods
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 11 @ 7:00PM
Wilder Woods
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 13
6:00PM
The Band Camino
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 13 @ 6:00PM
The Band Camino
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 14
6:00PM
Barns Courtney
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 14 @ 6:00PM
Barns Courtney
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 14
10:00PM
Marc Rebillet
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 14 @ 10:00PM
Marc Rebillet
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Polo & Pan
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 15 @ 8:00PM
Polo & Pan
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
Live - Band
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 16 @ 7:00PM
Live - Band
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Sigrid
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 17 @ 7:00PM
Sigrid
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Vida Blue
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 18 @ 7:00PM
Vida Blue
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Band of Skulls
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
Band of Skulls
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Grace VanderWaal
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Grace VanderWaal
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Ride - Band
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
Ride - Band
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 23
7:00PM
Whitney
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 23 @ 7:00PM
Whitney
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 25
8:15PM
Stereolab
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 25 @ 8:15PM
Stereolab
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Pinegrove
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 26 @ 7:00PM
Pinegrove
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 27
6:00PM
Half Alive
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 27 @ 6:00PM
Half Alive
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters