9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Dec 15
8:00PM
Angel Olsen
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Angel Olsen
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16
8:00PM
Victor Wooten Trio
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 16 @ 8:00PM
Victor Wooten Trio
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17
7:00PM
Municipal Waste
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 17 @ 7:00PM
Municipal Waste
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Dec 18
7:00PM
Up and Vanished Live
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Dec 18 @ 7:00PM
Up and Vanished Live
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 22
10:00PM
Ookay
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 22 @ 10:00PM
Ookay
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23
8:00PM
Next Up II
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 23 @ 8:00PM
Next Up II
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Dec 28
10:00PM
Flosstradamus
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 28 @ 10:00PM
Flosstradamus
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 29
9:00PM
Can't Feel My Face: 2010s Dance Party
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 29 @ 9:00PM
Can't Feel My Face: 2010s Dance Party
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30
8:00PM
Spoon
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 30 @ 8:00PM
Spoon
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31
9:00PM
Spoon
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 31 @ 9:00PM
Spoon
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jan 5
8:00PM
The Dead Milkmen
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 5 @ 8:00PM
The Dead Milkmen
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 6
9:00PM
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 6 @ 9:00PM
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 7
8:00PM
Music for 100 Guitars
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 7 @ 8:00PM
Music for 100 Guitars
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 8
7:00PM
The Wombats
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 8 @ 7:00PM
The Wombats
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jan 9
7:00PM
Passion Pit
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 9 @ 7:00PM
Passion Pit
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 10
7:00PM
Passion Pit
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 10 @ 7:00PM
Passion Pit
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 11
7:00PM
Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 11 @ 7:00PM
Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 13
8:00PM
RJD2
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 13 @ 8:00PM
RJD2
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 14
5:30PM
Dorothy
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 14 @ 5:30PM
Dorothy
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 14
10:00PM
Revival
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 14 @ 10:00PM
Revival
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 15
7:00PM
Collie Buddz
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 15 @ 7:00PM
Collie Buddz
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 18
7:00PM
Circles Around the Sun
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:00PM
Circles Around the Sun
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jan 19
8:00PM
Boombox
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Boombox
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
7:00PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 22
7:00PM
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 22 @ 7:00PM
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters