9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu Apr 27
7:00PM
Sun Apr 30
7:00PM
Mon May 1
7:00PM
Tue May 2
7:00PM
Wed May 3
7:00PM
Thu May 4
7:00PM
Fri May 5
6:30PM
Sun May 7
7:00PM
Tue May 9
7:00PM
Wed May 10
7:00PM
Thu May 11
8:00PM
Fri May 12
8:00PM
Mon May 15
6:00PM
Thu May 18
7:00PM
Sat May 20
6:00PM
Sat May 20
10:00PM
Sun May 21
7:00PM
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Featured on: Google
  •  Featured on: Money.com
  •  Featured on: Yahoo Sports
  •  Recommended by Everyone!
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters