9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Mon Mar 27
7:00PM
Thu Mar 30
7:00PM
Fri Mar 31
8:00PM
Sat Apr 1
8:00PM
Sun Apr 2
7:00PM
Sat Apr 8
10:00PM
Tue Apr 11
7:00PM
Wed Apr 12
7:00PM
Fri Apr 14
8:00PM
Sat Apr 15
10:00PM
Sun Apr 16
7:00PM
Wed Apr 19
7:00PM
Thu Apr 20
7:00PM
Fri Apr 21
8:00PM
Sat Apr 22
8:00PM
Thu Apr 27
7:00PM
< Prev 1 2 3