9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed May 23
7:00PM
Bishop Briggs
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 23 @ 7:00PM
Bishop Briggs
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri May 25
8:00PM
Rising Appalachia
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, May 25 @ 8:00PM
Rising Appalachia
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 26
8:00PM
Lissie
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, May 26 @ 8:00PM
Lissie
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun May 27
6:30PM
Gaslight Anthem
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, May 27 @ 6:30PM
Gaslight Anthem
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 30
7:00PM
Japanese Breakfast
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 30 @ 7:00PM
Japanese Breakfast
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu May 31
7:00PM
Flight Facilities
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 31 @ 7:00PM
Flight Facilities
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 1
6:00PM
Dirty Projectors
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1 @ 6:00PM
Dirty Projectors
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 1
10:00PM
Real Friends?: Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna & Drake Dance Night Tribute Party
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1 @ 10:00PM
Real Friends?: Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna & Drake Dance Night Tribute Party
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
The Glitch Mob
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 2 @ 8:00PM
The Glitch Mob
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 3
7:00PM
The Glitch Mob
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 3 @ 7:00PM
The Glitch Mob
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 5
7:00PM
Hop Along
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 5 @ 7:00PM
Hop Along
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 6
7:00PM
Francis And The Lights
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 6 @ 7:00PM
Francis And The Lights
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 7
7:00PM
Parquet Courts
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 7 @ 7:00PM
Parquet Courts
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
White Ford Bronco
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 8 @ 8:00PM
White Ford Bronco
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 9
10:00PM
Mixtape Pride Party
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 9 @ 10:00PM
Mixtape Pride Party
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jun 11
8:00PM
Chromeo & Pomo
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 11 @ 8:00PM
Chromeo & Pomo
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 12
7:00PM
Chromeo
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 12 @ 7:00PM
Chromeo
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 13
7:00PM
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 13 @ 7:00PM
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 14
6:00PM
WPGC Birthday Bash
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 14 @ 6:00PM
WPGC Birthday Bash
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15
6:00PM
American Aquarium
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 15 @ 6:00PM
American Aquarium
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15
10:00PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 15 @ 10:00PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
M Ward
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
M Ward
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 17
7:00PM
Houndmouth
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 17 @ 7:00PM
Houndmouth
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 21
7:00PM
Story District's Out/Spoken
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 21 @ 7:00PM
Story District's Out/Spoken
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
The Feelies
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 22 @ 8:00PM
The Feelies
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters