9:30 Club Information and Schedule

9:30 Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
The Knocks
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 17 @ 7:00PM
The Knocks
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Jacob Banks
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:00PM
Jacob Banks
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
LP - Laura Pergolizzi
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
LP - Laura Pergolizzi
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Michael Ray
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:00PM
Michael Ray
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22
6:00PM
Vince Staples
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 22 @ 6:00PM
Vince Staples
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22
10:00PM
Cherub
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 22 @ 10:00PM
Cherub
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Vince Staples
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 23 @ 8:00PM
Vince Staples
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
You Me at Six
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
You Me at Six
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Pat Green & Aaron Watson
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Pat Green & Aaron Watson
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 28
7:30PM
Big Head Todd and The Monsters
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Big Head Todd and The Monsters
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 1
6:00PM
Cole Escola
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 1 @ 6:00PM
Cole Escola
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 1
10:00PM
Manic Focus
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 1 @ 10:00PM
Manic Focus
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2
6:00PM
Deerhunter
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 2 @ 6:00PM
Deerhunter
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2
10:00PM
Dirt Monkey
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 2 @ 10:00PM
Dirt Monkey
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
Citizen Cope
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 3 @ 7:00PM
Citizen Cope
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Wet & Kilo Kish
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 5 @ 7:00PM
Wet & Kilo Kish
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6
7:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Mar 6 @ 7:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
JJ Grey & Mofro
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 7 @ 7:00PM
JJ Grey & Mofro
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 8
6:00PM
Watch What Crappens
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 8 @ 6:00PM
Watch What Crappens
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 8
10:00PM
Boombox
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 8 @ 10:00PM
Boombox
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
The Motet
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 9 @ 8:00PM
The Motet
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 10
3:30AM
Sabrina Carpenter
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 10 @ 3:30AM
Sabrina Carpenter
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Mar 11
7:00PM
J Boog
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 11 @ 7:00PM
J Boog
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 12
6:30PM
Trevor Hall
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 12 @ 6:30PM
Trevor Hall
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 13
7:00PM
Smallpools
9:30 Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Mar 13 @ 7:00PM
Smallpools
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters