DC9 Night Club Information and Schedule

DC9 Night Club tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu May 24
8:00PM
A Place to Bury Strangers
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 24 @ 8:00PM
A Place to Bury Strangers
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Sun May 27
8:00PM
This Is The Kit
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Sun, May 27 @ 8:00PM
This Is The Kit
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Tue May 29
8:00PM
Michael Rault
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, May 29 @ 8:00PM
Michael Rault
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
Chaos Chaos
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1 @ 8:00PM
Chaos Chaos
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
Self Defense Family & Sannhet
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 2 @ 8:00PM
Self Defense Family & Sannhet
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jun 4
8:00PM
Mundy
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 4 @ 8:00PM
Mundy
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 6
8:00PM
Jo Passed & Dick Stusso
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 6 @ 8:00PM
Jo Passed & Dick Stusso
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 7
8:00PM
Skating Polly
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 7 @ 8:00PM
Skating Polly
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 12
8:00PM
Haux
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 12 @ 8:00PM
Haux
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 13
8:00PM
Hockey Dad
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 13 @ 8:00PM
Hockey Dad
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 14
8:00PM
Colouring
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 14 @ 8:00PM
Colouring
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16
7:00PM
Lewis Capaldi
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 16 @ 7:00PM
Lewis Capaldi
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 20
8:30PM
Rich Aucoin
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 20 @ 8:30PM
Rich Aucoin
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
Andy Jenkins
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 22 @ 8:00PM
Andy Jenkins
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 23
9:00PM
Ocean Alley
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 23 @ 9:00PM
Ocean Alley
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jun 25
8:00PM
serpentwithfeet
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 25 @ 8:00PM
serpentwithfeet
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 26
8:00PM
Katie von Schleicher
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 26 @ 8:00PM
Katie von Schleicher
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jul 9
8:00PM
Frog Eyes
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jul 9 @ 8:00PM
Frog Eyes
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 18
8:00PM
Petal & Camp Cope
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 18 @ 8:00PM
Petal & Camp Cope
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
Chamberlain
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 15 @ 7:00PM
Chamberlain
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 25
8:00PM
Fickle Friends
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 25 @ 8:00PM
Fickle Friends
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
Hey Ocean!
DC9 Night Club -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Hey Ocean!
DC9 Night Club, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters