U Street Music Hall Information and Schedule

U Street Music Hall tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Fri Dec 21
10:00PM
Moombahton Massive
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 21 @ 10:00PM
Moombahton Massive
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22
10:00PM
Bashment - A House of Caribbeans Ting
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 22 @ 10:00PM
Bashment - A House of Caribbeans Ting
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 23
7:00PM
The Slackers
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 23 @ 7:00PM
The Slackers
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 28
10:00PM
Jungle Fever
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 28 @ 10:00PM
Jungle Fever
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29
10:00PM
U Sleaze Holiday Party: Diyanna Monet, Lemz & Keenan Orr
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 29 @ 10:00PM
U Sleaze Holiday Party: Diyanna Monet, Lemz & Keenan Orr
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 10
9:00PM
Calyx & Teebee
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 10 @ 9:00PM
Calyx & Teebee
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 12
10:00PM
Deep Sugar DC
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 12 @ 10:00PM
Deep Sugar DC
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 19
7:00PM
Gnash
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 19 @ 7:00PM
Gnash
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
Windhand & Genocide Pact
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 24 @ 7:00PM
Windhand & Genocide Pact
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Jan 25
6:30PM
The Brummies
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 25 @ 6:30PM
The Brummies
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26
10:30PM
Allen Aucoin
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 26 @ 10:30PM
Allen Aucoin
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 1
10:30PM
Baynk
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 1 @ 10:30PM
Baynk
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Kongos
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 2 @ 7:00PM
Kongos
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2
10:30PM
Luttrell
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 2 @ 10:30PM
Luttrell
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Maribou State
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:00PM
Maribou State
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
MHD
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 15 @ 7:00PM
MHD
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 15
10:30PM
Graves
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 15 @ 10:30PM
Graves
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Julia Holter
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:00PM
Julia Holter
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22
6:30PM
AJ Mitchell
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 22 @ 6:30PM
AJ Mitchell
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Mike Doughty
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Mike Doughty
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27
10:30PM
Nightmares On Wax
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 27 @ 10:30PM
Nightmares On Wax
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Shaed
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 2 @ 7:00PM
Shaed
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Oliver Tree
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 5 @ 7:00PM
Oliver Tree
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Token
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 19 @ 7:00PM
Token
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 22
10:30PM
Haywyre
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 22 @ 10:30PM
Haywyre
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters