U Street Music Hall Information and Schedule

U Street Music Hall tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Sep 9
7:00PM
Arizona - Band
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 9 @ 7:00PM
Arizona - Band
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 11
7:00PM
Tank and The Bangas
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 11 @ 7:00PM
Tank and The Bangas
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 12
7:00PM
Mondo Cozmo
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 12 @ 7:00PM
Mondo Cozmo
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 16
7:00PM
Astrid S
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 16 @ 7:00PM
Astrid S
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 20
7:00PM
Gabrielle Aplin
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 20 @ 7:00PM
Gabrielle Aplin
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 22
7:00PM
Coast Modern
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
Coast Modern
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 23
7:00PM
The Cribs
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00PM
The Cribs
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 26
7:00PM
Yelle
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 26 @ 7:00PM
Yelle
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 5
7:00PM
Cigarettes After Sex
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 5 @ 7:00PM
Cigarettes After Sex
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 6
7:00PM
Hundred Waters
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 6 @ 7:00PM
Hundred Waters
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 14
7:00PM
Quinn XCII
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00PM
Quinn XCII
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 14
10:30PM
TokiMonsta
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 14 @ 10:30PM
TokiMonsta
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 17
7:00PM
Kali Uchis
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00PM
Kali Uchis
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 25
10:00PM
Giraffage
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 25 @ 10:00PM
Giraffage
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 26
7:00PM
Max
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 26 @ 7:00PM
Max
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 29
7:00PM
Leon
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 29 @ 7:00PM
Leon
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 31
7:00PM
Shout Out Louds
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 31 @ 7:00PM
Shout Out Louds
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Nov 2
7:00PM
Phoebe Ryan
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 2 @ 7:00PM
Phoebe Ryan
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sun Nov 12
7:00PM
The Shadowboxers
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 12 @ 7:00PM
The Shadowboxers
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Wed Nov 15
7:00PM
Bully
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 15 @ 7:00PM
Bully
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 18
7:00PM
Arkells
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:00PM
Arkells
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 24
7:00PM
Ducktails
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 24 @ 7:00PM
Ducktails
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 2
7:00PM
Allan Rayman
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 2 @ 7:00PM
Allan Rayman
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Dec 7
7:00PM
Busty and The Bass
U Street Music Hall -  Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 7 @ 7:00PM
Busty and The Bass
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters