Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

Capital One Arena tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed Aug 16
7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 16 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 18
7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 18 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Phoenix Mercury
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 19
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 19 @ 7:30PM
Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 26
7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 26 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Dallas Wings
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 29
7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 29 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 1
7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Seattle Storm
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 1 @ 7:00PM
Washington Mystics vs. Seattle Storm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 7
7:30PM
Depeche Mode
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 7 @ 7:30PM
Depeche Mode
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 15
7:30PM
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 15 @ 7:30PM
The Weeknd & Gucci Mane
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 16
8:00PM
Arcade Fire
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 16 @ 8:00PM
Arcade Fire
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 19
7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 19 @ 7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 20
7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 20 @ 7:30PM
Ed Sheeran
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 22
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 23
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 25
7:00PM
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Mon, Sep 25 @ 7:00PM
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 27
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 27 @ 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 29
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 29 @ 8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 30
8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 30 @ 8:00PM
Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 3
7:30PM
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 3 @ 7:30PM
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 7
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 8
3:30AM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 8 @ 3:30AM
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Oct 9
7:30PM
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Mon, Oct 9 @ 7:30PM
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 11
7:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 13
7:30PM
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:30PM
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 17
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 18
7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 18 @ 7:00PM
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters