Warner Theatre - DC Information and Schedule

Warner Theatre - DC tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Anjelah Johnson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 21 @ 7:00PM
Anjelah Johnson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
REO Speedwagon
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 24 @ 8:00PM
REO Speedwagon
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Mary Bridget Davis - A Night With Janis Joplin
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 25 @ 8:00PM
Mary Bridget Davis - A Night With Janis Joplin
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Aryana Sayeed
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 27 @ 9:00PM
Aryana Sayeed
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
12:00PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28 @ 12:00PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
3:30PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28 @ 3:30PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Paulina Rubio
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 29 @ 8:00PM
Paulina Rubio
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Deep Purple
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 2 @ 8:00PM
Deep Purple
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Kathleen Madigan
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 4 @ 7:30PM
Kathleen Madigan
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Incubus
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
Incubus
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
Incubus
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 13 @ 8:00PM
Incubus
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Mon Oct 14
7:00PM
Frank Turner
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Mon, Oct 14 @ 7:00PM
Frank Turner
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Joseph Prince
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 16 @ 7:30PM
Joseph Prince
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Killer Queen
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 17 @ 8:00PM
Killer Queen
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Tower of Power
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
Tower of Power
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Dennis Deyoung
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 19 @ 8:00PM
Dennis Deyoung
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
Mott The Hoople
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 22 @ 8:00PM
Mott The Hoople
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 23 @ 7:30PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Jackie Evancho
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
Jackie Evancho
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 26 @ 3:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 26 @ 8:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 27
3:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 27 @ 3:00PM
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
World of Dance Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 29 @ 8:00PM
World of Dance Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters