Warner Theatre - DC Information and Schedule

Warner Theatre - DC tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Wed May 23
7:30PM
Pop-Up Magazine
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 23 @ 7:30PM
Pop-Up Magazine
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed May 30
8:00PM
National Ballet of Ukraine: Don Quixote
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, May 30 @ 8:00PM
National Ballet of Ukraine: Don Quixote
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu May 31
7:30PM
Dr. Cornel West & Domenico Montanaro
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 31 @ 7:30PM
Dr. Cornel West & Domenico Montanaro
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
Anthony Jeselnik
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1 @ 8:00PM
Anthony Jeselnik
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 7
7:00PM
Bill Clinton & James Patterson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 7 @ 7:00PM
Bill Clinton & James Patterson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 8
7:30PM
Dr. Jordan Peterson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 8 @ 7:30PM
Dr. Jordan Peterson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
Brian McKnight
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 9 @ 8:00PM
Brian McKnight
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
Michael Che
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 28 @ 8:00PM
Michael Che
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
Canadian Brass
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 30 @ 7:30PM
Canadian Brass
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 11
7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 11 @ 7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 12
7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 12 @ 7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Jul 20
8:00PM
Erasure
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 20 @ 8:00PM
Erasure
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
Erasure
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 21 @ 8:00PM
Erasure
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Mon Jul 23
8:00PM
Yes
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Mon, Jul 23 @ 8:00PM
Yes
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
Tinariwen
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 28 @ 8:00PM
Tinariwen
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 2
8:00PM
David Cross
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 2 @ 8:00PM
David Cross
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
Intern John
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 11 @ 8:00PM
Intern John
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 24
8:00PM
Bobby Bones
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 24 @ 8:00PM
Bobby Bones
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 13
7:30PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 13 @ 7:30PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 15
8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 15 @ 8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 16
7:00PM
American Idol Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 16 @ 7:00PM
American Idol Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 21
8:00PM
Lost 80's Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 21 @ 8:00PM
Lost 80's Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
Joan Baez
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 28 @ 8:00PM
Joan Baez
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Oct 11
8:00PM
Chris D'Elia
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Chris D'Elia
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
Maria Bamford
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
Maria Bamford
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters