Warner Theatre - DC Information and Schedule

Warner Theatre - DC tickets  and information available for all events.

All Events by Date
Thu May 30
8:00PM
The Joe Budden Podcast: Rory, Mal & Parks
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, May 30 @ 8:00PM
The Joe Budden Podcast: Rory, Mal & Parks
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri May 31
8:00PM
J.B. Smoove
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, May 31 @ 8:00PM
J.B. Smoove
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
The West Wing Weekly
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 1 @ 8:00PM
The West Wing Weekly
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Countess Luann
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 7 @ 8:00PM
Countess Luann
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Dennis Williams
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 8 @ 8:00PM
Dennis Williams
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 9
8:00PM
Live On Mars - A David Bowie Experience
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 9 @ 8:00PM
Live On Mars - A David Bowie Experience
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Arash & Tohi
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 21 @ 8:00PM
Arash & Tohi
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
The Read Live: Kid Fury & Crissle
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22 @ 8:00PM
The Read Live: Kid Fury & Crissle
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 25
7:30PM
Tiffany Jenkins
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 25 @ 7:30PM
Tiffany Jenkins
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 10 @ 7:30PM
Bring It! Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Dru Hill
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 13 @ 8:00PM
Dru Hill
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
The Try Guys
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 25 @ 7:30PM
The Try Guys
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Kristina Kuzmic
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 3 @ 8:00PM
Kristina Kuzmic
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
The OJays
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 16 @ 8:00PM
The OJays
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
A Bandhouse Gig
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 17 @ 8:00PM
A Bandhouse Gig
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Game Grumps Live
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 21 @ 8:00PM
Game Grumps Live
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Hot Tuna Electric
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 25 @ 7:00PM
Hot Tuna Electric
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 29
12:30PM
The Wiggles
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 29 @ 12:30PM
The Wiggles
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
King Crimson
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 12 @ 8:00PM
King Crimson
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Napoleon Dynamite - Film and Conversation
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 15 @ 7:00PM
Napoleon Dynamite - Film and Conversation
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Tesla
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 18 @ 8:00PM
Tesla
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
REO Speedwagon
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 24 @ 8:00PM
REO Speedwagon
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
12:00PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28 @ 12:00PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 28
3:30PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28 @ 3:30PM
Peppa Pig
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Deep Purple
Warner Theatre - DC -  Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 2 @ 8:00PM
Deep Purple
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Every Ticket Guaranteed
FeeFreeTicket Full Guarantee
  •  No Service Fees!
  •  Fast Delivery
  •  Safe, Secure & Trusted
  •  Authentic tickets
  •  No Worry Guarantee
  •  100,000+ Customers
  •  Lowest Prices Everyday
  •  Seen on RetailMeNot
  •  Featured @ Money.com
  •  Featured @ CBS Sports
  •  Seen @ TopTens.com
Never Pay Fees!
No Fees
Largest Selection Online!
Millions of tickets from thousands of sellers
Pick Your Seat and Price
Easily Picl Seats and Price with map and filters